July 23, 2008

The Spin

Posted in Semester endcap tagged , , at 3:12 am by profart

So i turn around once, and its the end of summer semester. Ten-week classes just fly. I have a longer-than-usual break after this week, because the school is shifting its academic calendar. Instead of having a fall break and starting mid-August, we’re stating late August and just have Thanksgiving. I’m sure there’s a reason for it. Makes no nevermind to me, really, as being online, fall break is non-existent anyway. The only nevermind it makes is that the final exam is later, and I really wanted some extra time to get ready for Christmas. 

I am sure we will be starting Epic Fail Week, Miss Kitty Style, any minute now. I’ll keep you posted. Or I’ll make stuff up based on past semester. Either way, it should make for fine reading entertainment.

Leave a Reply

