June 9, 2009

Oh boy, new cheating scam!

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:23 pm by profart

I am so glad I have set in protections against this form of cheating already. When a student emails me a paper or assignment, I instantly open it. If it is corrupted, i email them and tell them I can’t open it. I require that the assignment be turned in on time, and in a form I can read- corrupted files do not count as a turned-in assignment! Until they get the confirmation from me, the assignment is not turned in!

Leave a Reply

