May 3, 2011

Must I say it yet again?

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:19 pm by profart

Dear Snowflake:

In my syllabus, it clearly states that if you plagiarize your paper, I reserve the right to flunk your derriere. If you are stupid enough to pull your paper from a cheat site, it is likely that I will catch you, since I can use Google perfectly well, thank you very much.

If you are stupid enough to then post your paper to another cheat site with your name still on it, you can bet your bippies I am sending it to the dean of instruction to have it in your record.

And that excuse that you “sent the wrong file”?

Horse hockeys.

Passing you would do you no favors.

Sincerely and ever your servant,
Professor Art.

Leave a Reply

